Hello world!

They say you can take the boy out of the country, but you can’t take the country out of the boy. In some ways, that’s me. I have lived in California for over 20 years now, but I grew up in Wyoming. I am always amazed at how many people don’t even know where Wyoming is, or what life might be like there. I have lots of unusual stories from my time there, so, with some prompting from a friend, I created this blog to share those stories with the world.

One comment on “Hello world!

  1. Andra says:

    Love that you started this BLOG!!!! YAY! 🙂

Leave a Reply

